Thangool Race Club

We Invite You To Become a Race Day Sponsor

 

Add extra fun to your day at Thangool Races by sponsoring a race or even a whole race program of five races.

 

As a sponsor you will receive a fantastic package providing you and your guests great value. Thangool Race Club has recently constructed a sponsors building with flat screen television, bar and catering facilities.

 

We thank our current sponsors

Come and enjoy the colour and movement of the Thangool Races

2021 Race Days

Saturday 17 April

Saturday 1 May

Saturday 12 June

Saturday 17 July

Saturday 11 September

Thangool Cup Day

Saturday 27 November

 

2022 Race Days

Saturday 15 January

Saturday 28 February

Saturday 2 April

Saturday 30 April

Saturday 6 June

 

Follow us on ...

Copyright (c) 2020 Thangool Race Club