Thangool Race Club

Catering is available at Thangool Races including a great range of hot and cold items

Become a Member Today

 

Membership of the Thangool Race Club is $20.00 per year and offers substantial financial savings. Members receive an annual badge, providing free entry to the racecourse for the calendar year. Should the member attend each of the seven race meetings held at ‘Forde Park’ each year, the cost of the membership represents a saving of over half of the non-member gate admission price.

 

The membership year runs from 1st of January to the 31st December.

 

For more information on the benefits of becoming a member of the Thangool Race Club Inc. please contact the Secretary, or click here to download a membership form and apply today!

2021 Race Days

Saturday 17 April

Saturday 1 May

Saturday 12 June

Saturday 17 July

Saturday 11 September

Thangool Cup Day

Saturday 27 November

 

2022 Race Days

Saturday 15 January

Saturday 28 February

Saturday 2 April

Saturday 30 April

Saturday 6 June

 

Follow us on ...

Copyright (c) 2020 Thangool Race Club